Call to be Connected to Your Local Area Agency: 1.800.235.5503

Missouri AAA Regions

Region 1 – SeniorAge, Springfield, MO

Becca Fields, Liz McClelland, Co-CEOs

1735 S. Fort Ave.
Springfield, MO 65807

Counties Served: Barry, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Howell, Lawrence, Oregon, Ozark, Polk, Shannon, Stone, Taney, Texas, Webster, and Wright

Region 2 – Aging Matters, Cape Girardeau, MO

Lana Johnson, Executive Director
1078 Wolverine, Ste. J
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Counties Served: Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Carter, Dunklin, Iron, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Perry, Reynolds, Ripley, Scott, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Stoddard, and Wayne

Region 3 – Care Connection for Aging Services, Warrensburg, MO

Diana Hoemann, Executive Director
106 West Young
P.O. Box 1078
Warrensburg, MO 64093

Counties Served: Bates, Benton, Carroll, Cedar, Chariton, Henry, Hickory, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, Saline, St. Clair, Vernon

Region 4 – Young at Heart Resources, Albany, MO

Michael P. Stopka, CEO
809 N. 13th St
P.O. Box 265
Albany, MO 64402

Counties Served: Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Linn, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Putnam, Sullivan, Worth

Region 5 – Northeast Missouri AAA, Kirksville, MO

Nerissa Pinkston, Executive Director
815 N Osteopathy
Kirksville, MO 63501

Counties Served: Adair, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Pike, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, Warren

Region 6 Aging Best, Columbia, MO

Rebecca Nowlin, LPC, CEO
201 W. Broadway, Ste. 1E
Columbia, MO 65203

Counties Served: Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Dent, Gasconade, Howard, Laclede, Maries, Miller, Morgan, Moniteau, Osage, Phelps, Pulaski, Washington

Region 7 Mid-America Regional Council AAA, Kansas City, MO

James D. Stowe, PhD, Director of Aging & Adult Services
600 Broadway, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64105-1554

Counties Served: Cass, Clay, Jackson, and Platte

Region 8 – Aging Ahead, St. Louis County, MO

Lisa Knoll, Chief Executive Officer
14535 Manchester Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63011

Counties Served: St. Charles, St. Louis County, Franklin, Jefferson

Region 9 – St. Louis City AAA, St. Louis City, MO

Anneliese Stoever, Executive Director
1520 Market St. Room 4065
St. Louis, MO 63103

Area Served: St. Louis City

Region 10 Region X AAA, Joplin, MO

Jennifer Shotwell, CEO
531 E. 15th Street
Joplin, MO 64804

Counties Served: Barton, Jasper, Newton, McDonald