Our Members


Mary Schaefer, President
Dianna Hoemann, Vice President
Jean Leonatti, Treasurer
Jacqui Moore, Secretary

Catherine Edwards, Executive Director


Please feel free to contact the Missouri Association of Area Agencies On Aging at your convenience.

Catherine R. Edwards, Ph.D.
Executive Director
P.O. Box 104296
Jefferson City MO 65110


Visit our website at: www.ma4web.org



Northwest MO AAA
Becky Flaherty, Executive Director

Northwest Missouri Area Agency on Aging
504 East Highway 136, P.O. Box 265
Albany, MO 64402

Phone: 660.726.3800
Alt. Phone: 888.844.5626
Web: http://www.nwmoaaa.org
Email: rflaherty@nwmoaaa.org

Counties served: Atchison, Nodaway, Worth, Harrison, Putnam, Holt, Andrew, Gentry, Buchanan, Dekalb, Clinton, Davies, Caldwell, Grundy, Livingston, Sullivan, Linn, Mercer

Northeast MO AAA
Pam Windtberg, Executive Director

Northeast Missouri Area Agency on Aging
815 N Osteopathy
Kirksville, MO 63501

Phone: 660.665.4682
Alt. Phone: 800.664.6338
Web: http://www.nemoaaa.com
Email: nemoaaa@sbcglobal.net

Counties served: Adair, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Pike, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby, Warren

Jacquelyn Moore, Director of Aging Services

Mid-America Regional Council
600 Broadway, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64105-1554

Phone: 816.474.4240
Alt. Phone: 800.593.7948
Web: http://www.marc.org
Email: jacquimo@marc.org

Counties served: Platte, Clay, Ray, Jackson, Cass

Care Connection for Aging Services
Diana Hoemann, Executive Director

106 West Young
P.O. Box 1078
Warrensburg, MO 64093

Phone: 660.747.3107
Alt. Phone: 800.748.7826
Web: http://www.goaging.org
Email: dhoemann@goaging.org

Counties served: Carroll, Chariton, Lafayette, Saline, Johnson, Pettis, Bates, Henry, Vernon, St. Clair, Cedar, Benton, Hickory

Central MO AAA
Jean Leonatti, CEO

Central Missouri Area Agency on Aging
1121 Business Loop 70 East
Columbia, MO 65201

Phone: 573.443.5823
Alt. Phone: 800.369.5211
Web: http://www.cmaaa.net
Email: jleonatti@cmaaa.net

Counties served: Audrain, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Crawford, Dent, Gasconade, Howard, Laclede, Maries, Miller, Morgan, Moniteau, Osage, Phelps, Pulaski, Washington

Mid-East AAA
Mary Schaefer, Executive Director

Mid-East Area Agency on Aging
14535 Manchester Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63011

Phone: 636.207.0847
Alt. Phone: 800.243.6060
Web: http://www.agingmissouri.org
Email: Mschaefer@mid-eastaaa.org

Counties served: St. Charles, St. Louis County, Franklin, Jefferson

Southwest Office on Aging
Starr Kohler, CEO

Southwest Office on Aging
1735 S Fort Ave.
Springfield, MO 65807

Phone: 417.862.0762
Alt. Phone: 800.497.0822
Web: http://www.swmoa.com
Email: slk@swmoa.com

Counties served: Barry, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Howell, Lawrence, Oregon, Ozark, Polk Shannon, Stone, Taney, Texas, Webster, and Wright

Aging Matters
Lana Johnson, Executive Director

Southeast Missouri Area Agency on Aging
1219 N. Kingshighway St., Suite 100
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Phone: 573.335.3331
Alt. Phone: 800.392.8771
Web: http://www.agingmatters2u.com
Email: lanaj@agingmatters2u.com

Counties served: St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Perry, Iron, Reynolds, Madison, Bollinger, Cape Girardeau, Wayne, Carter, Ripley, Butler, Stoddard, Scott, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscott, Dunklin

Region X AAA
Stan Heater, Executive Director

Region X Area Agency on Aging
531 E. 15th Street
Joplin, MO 64804

Phone: 417.781.7562
Web: http://www.aaaregionx.org
Email: sheater@aaaregionx.org

Counties served: Barton, Jasper, Newton, McDonald

St. Louis Area AAA
Dave Sykora, Executive Director

St. Louis Area Agency on Aging
1520 Market St. Room 4086
St. Louis, MO 63103

Phone: 314.612.5918
Alt. Phone: 877.612.5918
Web: http://www.slaaa.org
Email: sykorad@stlouis-mo.gov

Area served: St. Louis City



кредит волгоградзаймы в волгограде